5/13/2004 8:00 AM

Bulletin from the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in NIBE Industrier AB

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in NIBE Industrier AB took place on Wednesday 12 May 2004.

Among the decisions reached during the meeting were the following:


Shareholders’ dividend
The meeting approved a shareholders’ dividend of SEK 1.85 per share. The record day for the pay-out is 17 May 2004.


Members of the Board
Gerteric Lindquist, Arvid Gierow, Bill Tunbrant, Sam Strömersten and Georg Brunstam were re-elected as Members of the Board.

Leif Gustavsson, NIBE Industrier’s Financial Director, was not re-elected. This was because of a change in the listing agreement with the Stockholm Stock Exchange stating that no more than one of the members of the board of directors elected by the annual general meeting may be actively involved in the day-to-day operations of the company.


SET Revisionsbyrå AB was re-elected as auditors to the company, to serve up to and including the Annual General Meeting in 2008.


For further information, please phone +46 (0)433 - 73 000 or +46 (0)70 – 530 20 71.

NIBE Group – A global Group with companies and a presence worldwide

NIBE Industrier AB (publ) Box 14, 285 21 Markaryd · VISITING ADDRESS Hannabadsvägen 5, Markaryd · [email protected] · +46 (0)433 27 30 00